7 European countries lift travel restriction on couples

Here are the 7 European nations lift travel restriction on couples

Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, the Czech Republic, Austria, and Switzerland are now encouraging couples to resume travel.

Switzerland is the most up-to-date nation that has opened fringes for adoration.

Under the hashtags #LoveIsIsEssential, #LoveIsNotTourism and #DoItLikeDenmark, the battle to allow waivers for couples have increased far-reaching prevalence, and accumulated help from lawmakers and other open figures also 

Be that because it may, just Denmark and Sweden initially followed the proposals. Fortunately, presently, upwards of seven nations are permitting visits to empower couples to rejoin.

Coronavirus has disrupted the travel industry and most of the European countries are now taking cautious measures to resume tourism